Scavenger’s Bonded Series

Books in the Scavenger’s Bonded Series:

D’Reaper’s Destiny – Book One

Vyolet’s Stryfe – Book Two

Sara’s Kaos – Book Three

Naktmerié’s Monster – Book Four

The Scavenger’s Bonded series is grittier than Woven Destinies, which is what helped me to decide to separate the two. They still connect to each other, but only in that the characters overlap as several live in Ketewah while others move to other regions of Amelorica.

There is a Reading Order page for those whom want to follow the story in order as events unfold.